“Little Big Planet for the poor!”

I got my first review (yay!), and that is how someone described Boxycraft in a comment!

I was pretty pleased, because even though they described it as not too good looking, they said it had a high fun factor, which is excellent!

Anyway, Im busy redoing Boxycraft at the moment, and apart from making it better looking, Im adding a load of new feautures, including new gameplay modes, objects and monsters.

I also plan to put much more emphasis on the 2 player mode, making it more competitive and co-operative.

Thats it for now, but I might have a small demo out soon with some new stuff in 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Other

One Comment on ““Little Big Planet for the poor!””

  1. Linus Says:

    I love little big planet, but i have no PS3.
    So I play this game =)


Leave a Reply

